Psyche for Love? 

Recently I find myself enjoying the company of a really clever and witty psychology major. I never knew smart and psychology made a good combination. It makes me wonder if I want one for a life partner. We will probably perpetually discuss how the mind works. 

Or maybe it’s just because he’s smart. A smart engineer would have us discussing how buildings are built. A smart doctor would have us discussing how the body works. A smart lawyer would have us discussing the intricacies of law. A smart accountant would have us discussing how money works. 

I guess it’s a choice of what kind of smart guy I want. Perhaps. 

Well, in any case, one thing is for sure. He will be in love with Jesus the same way as I am passionate for Him now. 

Author: elleica

Jesus Lover. Writer. Blogger. Biologist turned marketer. Child of Learning. Thrill Seeker. I long for my next adventure.

Tell me what you think. Leave a comment.

