after eons of inactivity

I know it has been eons since I last posted anything and believe me, I do lament the inactivity of my blog the past days, weeks even. Someone who used to write two to three articles a day, now goes by with days of inactivity. But then, as the new chapter of my life emerges, there are certain changes that I need to adapt myself to, and one of them is the hectic schedule. Plus the busted laptop charger.

In any case there are several things I would like to write about now – just so I could get those writing juices flowing and I could begin writing the narratives I am due to write. After these succeeding posts, only time can tell when the next batch will be.

Author: elleica

Jesus Lover. Writer. Blogger. Biologist turned marketer. Child of Learning. Thrill Seeker. I long for my next adventure.

Tell me what you think. Leave a comment.

