my desktop at this point

Another QuickPress. I just thought I’d share my desktop. Yes, I know this post is somewhat akin to something I’ll post in Facebook or Twitter or Plurk – it being such a short, short post – but I still want to share it here. Especially since QuickPress also has the ADD IMAGE feature.

My desktop looks really neat. Don’t be fooled though. It is just a highly customized Win XP Pro. In fact, since I am using an ASUS EEE PC notebook, one of those ultra-small notebooks with an ultra-small screen, my drive capacity is a pitiful 4MB and I can only run the most basic functions in this laptop.

Nonetheless, I still love it and I revel that my companion in all these hectic times is a pretty desktop albeit pretending it’s part of a powerful laptop. Hehe.

desktop
my desktop

Author: elleica

Jesus Lover. Writer. Blogger. Biologist turned marketer. Child of Learning. Thrill Seeker. I long for my next adventure.

6 thoughts on “my desktop at this point”

  1. net desktop, indeed. at least once a month, my desktop becomes as neat as yours. often times kasi, i save files in the desktop so i won;t forget them. hehehe. after a week or so, tsaka ko pa lang ino-organize.🙂

    Like

    1. neat you mean? hehe… (sorry.. may pagka editor na rin ako eh..)

      yep. gawain ko din yan usually. mag save sa desktop ng mga downloads. pero for purposes of meeting my deadlines mas gusto ko un mga apps like rainmeter ang nka display.

      nagbabago ka ng email lagi? kasi i have to approve your comment all the time..

      Like

Tell me what you think. Leave a comment.

