Writing Again

After such a long time without having written anything at all, now I am writing again. I don’t know if it was simply the lack of time or maybe interest or perhaps inspiration that made me stop writing. Whatever the reason is, I am back to writing again. How regular, I do not know but one thing is certain – I’ll be writing more often again.

After my trip to Manila and after learning the reactions of my friends to my Multiply blogging influx, I’ve decided to once and for all blog on a different address – one wherein only those who wish to go the extra mile would read my entries. And as such, I have resurrected my blogspot created 4 years ago. To be exact, my first entry was on April 2005. Wow. After four years it really came as a surprise that the blog spot is still active.

In any case, this is where I’ll be posting my thoughts and experiences in life and where I’ve made a disclaimer that everything is uncensored. I will not censor any of my thoughts in consideration of anyone having a less than worthy impression of me. I believe in freedom of speech – maybe too much freedom but then to all who would be reading my blogs in this page, I’m afraid you would have to be prepared to meet the real me.

Author: elleica

Jesus Lover. Writer. Blogger. Biologist turned marketer. Child of Learning. Thrill Seeker. I long for my next adventure.

Tell me what you think. Leave a comment.

