test

I’m currently reviving my blogspot account so that I can simply blog there. I’ve done a lot of research on Blogger and Multiply’s user groups to see how I can export my blog entries from Multiply to Blogger and since I’ve enabled cross-posting option in Multiply, let’s see if this works.

What I want however is to export my old entries to blogger which I don’t think is possible as of the moment. Too bad.

Author: elleica

Jesus Lover. Writer. Blogger. Biologist turned marketer. Child of Learning. Thrill Seeker. I long for my next adventure.

Tell me what you think. Leave a comment.

