5th Day on the Job

March 9, 2008

I’m tired.

I got a lot of good calls today.

There were only few bad ones.

I got one really long call.

And a lot of really short ones.

My AHT was good.

My customer relations were also good.

But I am tired.

Indeed I am.

Now how am I suppose to follow his personal advice?

“Never get tired of taking calls,” he wrote.

How am I suppose to do that?

If my left eye is constantly twitching…

And I am now tired.

Tired.

Author: elleica

Jesus Lover. Writer. Blogger. Biologist turned marketer. Child of Learning. Thrill Seeker. I long for my next adventure.

Tell me what you think. Leave a comment.

