the last few minutes

one of my blogs in friendster detailed the last few seconds of my internet access at some obscure shop. this is no different. my body aches. my muscles twitch. yet i face another sleepless night trying to finish up on my thesis proposal. such is college life. and i know i’ll be sad when the day comes that i must leave this phase in my life. college does have its ups and down. failing exams and your instructor mercilessly (or is it mercifully) giving you the chance to catch up by letting you run early am in some “fun” run..after a sleepless night (peace!)..i don’t think i’ll have the energy to do it.

all around me i hear the sounds of people playing computer games. where do they get the money??ah! may time is up.

adieu! (?)

Author: elleica

Jesus Lover. Writer. Blogger. Biologist turned marketer. Child of Learning. Thrill Seeker. I long for my next adventure.

Tell me what you think. Leave a comment.

